AMLA ET MEMU (1317) (1317) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)


AMLA ET MEMU (1317) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
AMLA JN AMLA 00:00:00 0 08:00:00 1 0
BARSALI BYS 08:09:00 1:00 08:10:00 1 10
MALKAPUR ROAD MALK 08:16:00 1:00 08:17:00 1 16
BETUL BZU 08:24:00 1:00 08:25:00 1 23
MARAMJHIRI MJY 08:34:00 1:00 08:35:00 1 31
GHORADONGRI GDYA 09:03:00 1:00 09:04:00 1 59
BARBATPUR BBTR 09:13:00 1:00 09:14:00 1 71
MAGARDOH MGRD 09:18:00 1:00 09:19:00 1 77
DHODRA MOHAR DOH 09:24:00 1:00 09:25:00 1 82
KALA AKHAR KQE 09:39:00 1:00 09:40:00 1 97
TAKU TAKU 09:51:00 1:00 09:52:00 1 107
KIRATGARH KRTH 10:05:00 1:00 10:06:00 1 119
ITARSI JN ET 11:35:00 0 00:00:00 1 130

About AMLA ET MEMU (1317)

The train AMLA ET MEMU (1317) is also known as AMLA ET MEMU (1317). AMLA ET MEMU (1317) runs between AMLA JN and ITARSI JN Railway Station. It covers the distance of130 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from AMLA JN to ITARSI JN Railway Station is 1 days. AMLA ET MEMU (1317) route covers AMLA JN(AMLA), BARSALI(BYS), MALKAPUR ROAD(MALK), BETUL(BZU), MARAMJHIRI(MJY), GHORADONGRI(GDYA), BARBATPUR(BBTR), MAGARDOH(MGRD), DHODRA MOHAR(DOH), KALA AKHAR(KQE), TAKU(TAKU), KIRATGARH(KRTH), ITARSI JN(ET) Finally, it arrives at ITARSI JN Railway Station.

Regarding AMLA ET MEMU (1317) timings, this train departs at 08:00:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 11:35:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

AMLA ET MEMU (1317) runs AMLA JN on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 13 stoppages between AMLA JN and ITARSI JN Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 1317 AMLA ET MEMU (1317) spl starts from ?

AMLA ET MEMU (1317)(1317) starts from AMLA JN station.

What is the maximum halt time of 1317 AMLA ET MEMU (1317) spl and at BARSALI which station ?

AMLA ET MEMU (1317) 1317's max halt time is 1m at source station

What is the distance covered by 1317 AMLA ET MEMU (1317) ?

AMLA ET MEMU (1317) coveres 130Km distance from AMLA JN to ITARSI JN station.

Train from AMLA JN

  • 1204 AMLA-NGP MEMU (1204)
  • This train AMLA-NGP MEMU (1204)(1204) start from Amla Jn(AMLA) to Nagpur Jn(NGP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 1317 AMLA ET MEMU (1317)
  • This train AMLA ET MEMU (1317)(1317) start from AMLA JN(AMLA) to ITARSI JN(ET)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 1319 AMLA CWA MEMU (1319)
  • This train AMLA CWA MEMU (1319)(1319) start from AMLA JN(AMLA) to CHHINDWARA JN(CWA)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)