Uttar Banga Express (13148) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

New Cooch Behar (NCB) to Sealdah (SDAH)

Uttar Banga Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Bamanhat BXT 00:00:00 13:45:00 1 0
Dinhata DHH 14:08:00 2m 14:10:00 1 22.4
New Cooch Behar NCB 14:15:00 35m 14:50:00 1 49.9
Falakata FLK 15:40:00 2m 15:42:00 1 87.8
Dhupguri DQG 16:05:00 2m 16:07:00 1 110.1
New Maynaguri NMX 16:22:00 2m 16:24:00 1 130.3
Jalpaiguri Road JPE 16:40:00 2m 16:42:00 1 141.9
New Jalpaiguri Jn NJP 17:45:00 10m 17:55:00 1 175.4
Aluabari Road Jn AUB 18:38:00 2m 18:40:00 1 232.3
KishanGanj KNE 19:05:00 5m 19:10:00 1 262.8
Dalkhola DLK 19:31:00 2m 19:33:00 1 291.3
Malda Town MLDT 22:20:00 10m 22:30:00 1 410.5
New Farakka Jn NFK 23:04:00 5m 23:09:00 1 445.6
Pakur PKR 23:55:00 1m 23:56:00 1 481.8
Rampurhat Jn RPH 00:57:00 5m 01:02:00 2 534.5
Sainthia Jn SNT 01:25:00 1m 01:26:00 2 562.3
Bolpur Shantiniketan BHP 01:58:00 2m 02:00:00 2 595
Barddhaman Jn BWN 03:01:00 5m 03:06:00 2 646.9
Dakshineswar DAKE 04:31:00 2m 04:33:00 2 735.4
Bidhan Nagar Road BNXR 04:51:00 1m 04:52:00 2 744.9
Sealdah SDAH 05:15:00 00:00:00 2 748.5

About Uttar Banga Express

The train Uttar Banga Express is also known as Uttar Banga Express. Uttar Banga Express runs between New Cooch Behar and Sealdah Railway Station. It covers the distance of748.5 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from New Cooch Behar to Sealdah Railway Station is 2 days. Uttar Banga Express route covers Bamanhat(BXT), Dinhata(DHH), New Cooch Behar(NCB), Falakata(FLK), Dhupguri(DQG), New Maynaguri(NMX), Jalpaiguri Road(JPE), New Jalpaiguri Jn(NJP), Aluabari Road Jn(AUB), KishanGanj(KNE), Dalkhola(DLK), Malda Town(MLDT), New Farakka Jn(NFK), Pakur(PKR), Rampurhat Jn(RPH), Sainthia Jn(SNT), Bolpur Shantiniketan(BHP), Barddhaman Jn(BWN), Dakshineswar(DAKE), Bidhan Nagar Road(BNXR), Sealdah(SDAH) Finally, it arrives at Sealdah Railway Station.

Regarding Uttar Banga Express timings, this train departs at 13:45:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 05:15:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Uttar Banga Express runs New Cooch Behar on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 21 stoppages between New Cooch Behar and Sealdah Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 13148 Uttar Banga Express spl starts from ?

Uttar Banga Express(13148) starts from New Cooch Behar station.

What is the maximum halt time of 13148 Uttar Banga Express spl and at New Cooch Behar which station ?

Uttar Banga Express 13148's max halt time is 35m at source station

What is the distance covered by 13148 Uttar Banga Express ?

Uttar Banga Express coveres 748.5Km distance from New Cooch Behar to Sealdah station.