CSN DHI MEMU (1303) (1303) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Chalisgaon Jn (CSN) to Dhule (DHI)

CSN DHI MEMU (1303) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Chalisgaon Jn CSN 00:00:00 06:30:00 1 0
Bhoras Budrukh BFJ 06:36:00 1m 06:37:00 1 6.8
Jamdha JMD 06:42:00 1m 06:43:00 1 14.1
Rajmane RM 06:53:00 1m 06:54:00 1 23.2
Mordad Tanda MWK 06:59:00 1m 07:00:00 1 28.4
Shirud SHF 07:06:00 1m 07:07:00 1 35.7
Borvihir BRVR 07:14:00 1m 07:15:00 1 42.5
Mohadi Pragane Laling MHAD 07:24:00 1m 07:25:00 1 53.5
Dhule DHI 07:35:00 00:00:00 1 56.5

About CSN DHI MEMU (1303)

The train CSN DHI MEMU (1303) is also known as CSN DHI MEMU (1303). CSN DHI MEMU (1303) runs between Chalisgaon Jn and Dhule Railway Station. It covers the distance of56.5 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Chalisgaon Jn to Dhule Railway Station is 1 days. CSN DHI MEMU (1303) route covers Chalisgaon Jn(CSN), Bhoras Budrukh(BFJ), Jamdha(JMD), Rajmane(RM), Mordad Tanda(MWK), Shirud(SHF), Borvihir(BRVR), Mohadi Pragane Laling(MHAD), Dhule(DHI) Finally, it arrives at Dhule Railway Station.

Regarding CSN DHI MEMU (1303) timings, this train departs at 06:30:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 07:35:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

CSN DHI MEMU (1303) runs Chalisgaon Jn on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 9 stoppages between Chalisgaon Jn and Dhule Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 1303 CSN DHI MEMU (1303) spl starts from ?

CSN DHI MEMU (1303)(1303) starts from Chalisgaon Jn station.

What is the maximum halt time of 1303 CSN DHI MEMU (1303) spl and at Bhoras Budrukh which station ?

CSN DHI MEMU (1303) 1303's max halt time is 1m at source station

What is the distance covered by 1303 CSN DHI MEMU (1303) ?

CSN DHI MEMU (1303) coveres 56.5Km distance from Chalisgaon Jn to Dhule station.