Ispat Express (12872) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Titlagarh (TIG) to Howrah Junction (HWH)

Ispat Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Titlagarh Jn TIG 00:00:00 05:15:00 1 0
Saintala SFC 05:45:00 1m 05:46:00 1 28.6
Balangir Jn BLGR 06:10:00 5m 06:15:00 1 63.3
Loisingha LSX 06:31:00 1m 06:32:00 1 82
Barpali BRPL 06:58:00 2m 07:00:00 1 120.4
Bargarh Road BRGA 07:16:00 2m 07:18:00 1 139.6
Hirakud HKG 07:50:00 2m 07:52:00 1 174.7
Sambalpur Jn SBP 08:10:00 10m 08:20:00 1 182
Rengali RGL 08:40:00 2m 08:42:00 1 204.5
Jharsuguda Jn JSG 09:35:00 5m 09:40:00 1 230.7
Rajgangpur GP 10:27:00 1m 10:28:00 1 302
Rourkela Jn ROU 10:57:00 8m 11:05:00 1 331.8
Manoharpur MOU 11:37:00 1m 11:38:00 1 371.6
Chakradharpur CKP 12:31:00 2m 12:33:00 1 432.9
Rajkharsawan Jn RKSN 12:50:00 1m 12:51:00 1 453
Sini Jn SINI 13:05:00 1m 13:06:00 1 468.3
Tatanagar Jn TATA 13:38:00 5m 13:43:00 1 495
Rakha Mines RHE 14:23:00 2m 14:25:00 1 514.3
Ghatsila GTS 14:35:00 2m 14:37:00 1 531.2
Chakulia CKU 14:58:00 2m 15:00:00 1 561.7
Jhargram JGM 15:21:00 2m 15:23:00 1 591.1
Kharagpur Jn KGP 16:05:00 5m 16:10:00 1 628.8
Santragachi Jn SRC 17:30:00 2m 17:32:00 1 736.3
Howrah Jn HWH 18:15:00 00:00:00 1 743.7

About Ispat Express

The train Ispat Express is also known as Ispat Express. Ispat Express runs between Titlagarh and Howrah Junction Railway Station. It covers the distance of743.7 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Titlagarh to Howrah Junction Railway Station is 1 days. Ispat Express route covers Titlagarh Jn(TIG), Saintala(SFC), Balangir Jn(BLGR), Loisingha(LSX), Barpali(BRPL), Bargarh Road(BRGA), Hirakud(HKG), Sambalpur Jn(SBP), Rengali(RGL), Jharsuguda Jn(JSG), Rajgangpur(GP), Rourkela Jn(ROU), Manoharpur(MOU), Chakradharpur(CKP), Rajkharsawan Jn(RKSN), Sini Jn(SINI), Tatanagar Jn(TATA), Rakha Mines(RHE), Ghatsila(GTS), Chakulia(CKU), Jhargram(JGM), Kharagpur Jn(KGP), Santragachi Jn(SRC), Howrah Jn(HWH) Finally, it arrives at Howrah Junction Railway Station.

Regarding Ispat Express timings, this train departs at 05:15:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 18:15:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Ispat Express runs Titlagarh on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 24 stoppages between Titlagarh and Howrah Junction Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 12872 Ispat Express spl starts from ?

Ispat Express(12872) starts from Titlagarh station.

What is the maximum halt time of 12872 Ispat Express spl and at Sambalpur Jn which station ?

Ispat Express 12872's max halt time is 10m at source station

What is the distance covered by 12872 Ispat Express ?

Ispat Express coveres 743.7Km distance from Titlagarh to Howrah Junction station.