BGP CSMT SPL (1246) (1246) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Satna (STA) to C Shivaji Maharaj T (CSMT)

BGP CSMT SPL (1246) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Satna STA 03:10:00 0:05 03:15:00 2 747
Jabalpur JBP 06:05:00 0:10 06:15:00 2 936
Itarsi Jn ET 10:05:00 0:10 10:15:00 2 1181
Bhusaval Jn BSL 14:35:00 0:05 14:40:00 2 1488
Nasik Road NK 18:06:00 0:03 18:09:00 2 1745
Kalyan Jn KYN 20:58:00 0:03 21:01:00 2 1879
C Shivaji Maharaj T CSMT 23:00:00 0:00 00:00:00 2 1932

About BGP CSMT SPL (1246)

The train BGP CSMT SPL (1246) is also known as BGP CSMT SPL (1246). BGP CSMT SPL (1246) runs between Satna and C Shivaji Maharaj T Railway Station. It covers the distance of1932 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Satna to C Shivaji Maharaj T Railway Station is 2 days. BGP CSMT SPL (1246) route covers Satna(STA), Jabalpur(JBP), Itarsi Jn(ET), Bhusaval Jn(BSL), Nasik Road(NK), Kalyan Jn(KYN), C Shivaji Maharaj T(CSMT) Finally, it arrives at C Shivaji Maharaj T Railway Station.

Regarding BGP CSMT SPL (1246) timings, this train departs at 03:15:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 23:00:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

BGP CSMT SPL (1246) runs Satna on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 7 stoppages between Satna and C Shivaji Maharaj T Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 1246 BGP CSMT SPL (1246) spl starts from ?

BGP CSMT SPL (1246)(1246) starts from Satna station.

What is the maximum halt time of 1246 BGP CSMT SPL (1246) spl and at which station ?

BGP CSMT SPL (1246) 1246's max halt time is 0m at source station

What is the distance covered by 1246 BGP CSMT SPL (1246) ?

BGP CSMT SPL (1246) coveres 1932Km distance from Satna to C Shivaji Maharaj T station.