JSME PUNE EXP (11428) (11428) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Jasidih Jn (JSME) to Pune Jn (PUNE)

JSME PUNE EXP (11428) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Jasidih Jn JSME 00:00:00 20:25:00 1 0
Jhajha JAJ 21:35:00 5m 21:40:00 1 44
Kiul Jn KIUL 22:25:00 5m 22:30:00 1 97.5
Gaya Jn GAYA 02:30:00 5m 02:35:00 2 226.9
Sasaram Jn SSM 03:50:00 2m 03:52:00 2 329.7
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn DDU 05:30:00 10m 05:40:00 2 431.9
Prayagraj Chheoki Jn PCOI 08:15:00 2m 08:17:00 2 575.2
Satna Jn STA 11:30:00 5m 11:35:00 2 745.4
Katni Jn KTE 12:50:00 5m 12:55:00 2 843.8
Jabalpur JBP 14:25:00 10m 14:35:00 2 934.7
Itarsi Jn ET 18:20:00 10m 18:30:00 2 1179.1
Bhusaval Jn BSL 23:35:00 5m 23:40:00 2 1486
Manmad Jn MMR 02:20:00 5m 02:25:00 3 1670.1
Kopargaon KPG 03:31:00 2m 03:33:00 3 1712.3
Ahmednagar Jn ANG 05:07:00 3m 05:10:00 3 1823.9
Daund Chord Line DDCC 08:18:00 2m 08:20:00 3 1905.7
Pune Jn PUNE 09:40:00 00:00:00 3 1978.4

About JSME PUNE EXP (11428)

The train JSME PUNE EXP (11428) is also known as JSME PUNE EXP (11428). JSME PUNE EXP (11428) runs between Jasidih Jn and Pune Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of1978.4 KM in 3 days. Total duration of the train from Jasidih Jn to Pune Jn Railway Station is 3 days. JSME PUNE EXP (11428) route covers Jasidih Jn(JSME), Jhajha(JAJ), Kiul Jn(KIUL), Gaya Jn(GAYA), Sasaram Jn(SSM), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn(DDU), Prayagraj Chheoki Jn(PCOI), Satna Jn(STA), Katni Jn(KTE), Jabalpur(JBP), Itarsi Jn(ET), Bhusaval Jn(BSL), Manmad Jn(MMR), Kopargaon(KPG), Ahmednagar Jn(ANG), Daund Chord Line(DDCC), Pune Jn(PUNE) Finally, it arrives at Pune Jn Railway Station.

Regarding JSME PUNE EXP (11428) timings, this train departs at 20:25:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 09:40:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

JSME PUNE EXP (11428) runs Jasidih Jn on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 17 stoppages between Jasidih Jn and Pune Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 11428 JSME PUNE EXP (11428) spl starts from ?

JSME PUNE EXP (11428)(11428) starts from Jasidih Jn station.

What is the maximum halt time of 11428 JSME PUNE EXP (11428) spl and at Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn which station ?

JSME PUNE EXP (11428) 11428's max halt time is 10m at source station

What is the distance covered by 11428 JSME PUNE EXP (11428) ?

JSME PUNE EXP (11428) coveres 1978.4Km distance from Jasidih Jn to Pune Jn station.

Train from Jasidih Jn

  • 53140 Jsme Koaa Pgs
  • This train Jsme Koaa Pgs(53140) start from Jasidih Junction(JSME) to Kolkata(KOAA)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 11428 JSME PUNE EXP (11428)
  • This train JSME PUNE EXP (11428)(11428) start from Jasidih Jn(JSME) to Pune Jn(PUNE)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 2376 JSME TBM SF SPL (2376)
  • This train JSME TBM SF SPL (2376)(2376) start from Jasidih Jn(JSME) to Tambaram(TBM)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22306 JSME SMVT EXP (22306)
  • This train JSME SMVT EXP (22306)(22306) start from Jasidih Jn(JSME) to SMVT Bengaluru(SMVB)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 17322 JSME VSG EXP (17322)
  • This train JSME VSG EXP (17322)(17322) start from Jasidih Jn(JSME) to Vasco da Gama(VSG)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)