DD-BSL SPL (1136) (1136) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Daund Jn (DD) to Bhusaval Jn (BSL)

DD-BSL SPL (1136) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Daund Jn DD 00:00:00 12:00:00 1 0
Ahmednagar Jn ANG 13:22:00 3m 13:25:00 1 84.1
Belapur BAP 14:28:00 2m 14:30:00 1 151.4
Kopargaon KPG 15:30:00 3m 15:33:00 1 195.7
Manmad Jn MMR 17:20:00 5m 17:25:00 1 238
Chalisgaon Jn CSN 17:59:00 1m 18:00:00 1 305.3
Jalgaon Jn JL 19:20:00 1m 19:21:00 1 398
Bhusaval Jn BSL 20:45:00 00:00:00 1 422.1

About DD-BSL SPL (1136)

The train DD-BSL SPL (1136) is also known as DD-BSL SPL (1136). DD-BSL SPL (1136) runs between Daund Jn and Bhusaval Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of422.1 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Daund Jn to Bhusaval Jn Railway Station is 1 days. DD-BSL SPL (1136) route covers Daund Jn(DD), Ahmednagar Jn(ANG), Belapur(BAP), Kopargaon(KPG), Manmad Jn(MMR), Chalisgaon Jn(CSN), Jalgaon Jn(JL), Bhusaval Jn(BSL) Finally, it arrives at Bhusaval Jn Railway Station.

Regarding DD-BSL SPL (1136) timings, this train departs at 12:00:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 20:45:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

DD-BSL SPL (1136) runs Daund Jn on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 8 stoppages between Daund Jn and Bhusaval Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 1136 DD-BSL SPL (1136) spl starts from ?

DD-BSL SPL (1136)(1136) starts from Daund Jn station.

What is the maximum halt time of 1136 DD-BSL SPL (1136) spl and at Manmad Jn which station ?

DD-BSL SPL (1136) 1136's max halt time is 5m at source station

What is the distance covered by 1136 DD-BSL SPL (1136) ?

DD-BSL SPL (1136) coveres 422.1Km distance from Daund Jn to Bhusaval Jn station.

Train from Daund Jn

  • 01301 Dd Mrj Special
  • This train Dd Mrj Special(01301) start from Daund Junction(DD) to Miraj Junction(MRJ)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 1136 DD-BSL SPL (1136)
  • This train DD-BSL SPL (1136)(1136) start from Daund Jn(DD) to Bhusaval Jn(BSL)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 4189 DD GWL SF SPL (4189)
  • This train DD GWL SF SPL (4189)(4189) start from Daund Jn(DD) to Gwalior Jn(GWL)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22193 DD GWL SFAST (22193)
  • This train DD GWL SFAST (22193)(22193) start from DAUND JN(DD) to GWALIOR(GWL)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 2943 DD INDORE SPL (2943)
  • This train DD INDORE SPL (2943)(2943) start from Daund Jn(DD) to Indore Jn Bg(INDB)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)