RATNAGIRI- MADGAON (10101) (10101) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Ratnagiri (RN) to Madgaon Jn (MAO)

RATNAGIRI- MADGAON (10101) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Ratnagiri RN 00:00:00 01:40:00 1 0
Rajapur Road RAJP 02:41:00 1m 02:42:00 1 63.8
Vaibhavwadi Road VBW 03:01:00 1m 03:02:00 1 80.3
Kankavali KKW 03:43:00 1m 03:44:00 1 111.4
Sindhudurg SNDD 04:01:00 1m 04:02:00 1 129.1
Kudal KUDL 04:15:00 1m 04:16:00 1 139.7
Zarap ZARP 04:27:00 1m 04:28:00 1 150
Sawantwadi Road SWV 04:41:00 1m 04:42:00 1 160.6
Madure MADR 04:53:00 1m 04:54:00 1 168.4
Pernem PERN 05:16:00 1m 05:17:00 1 179.1
Thivim THVM 06:01:00 1m 06:02:00 1 190
Karmali KRMI 06:31:00 1m 06:32:00 1 207.4
Verna VEN 06:45:00 1m 06:46:00 1 223.6
Madgaon Jn MAO 09:00:00 00:00:00 1 236.1


The train RATNAGIRI- MADGAON (10101) is also known as RATNAGIRI- MADGAON (10101). RATNAGIRI- MADGAON (10101) runs between Ratnagiri and Madgaon Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of236.1 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Ratnagiri to Madgaon Jn Railway Station is 1 days. RATNAGIRI- MADGAON (10101) route covers Ratnagiri(RN), Rajapur Road(RAJP), Vaibhavwadi Road(VBW), Kankavali(KKW), Sindhudurg(SNDD), Kudal(KUDL), Zarap(ZARP), Sawantwadi Road(SWV), Madure(MADR), Pernem(PERN), Thivim(THVM), Karmali(KRMI), Verna(VEN), Madgaon Jn(MAO) Finally, it arrives at Madgaon Jn Railway Station.

Regarding RATNAGIRI- MADGAON (10101) timings, this train departs at 01:40:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 09:00:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

RATNAGIRI- MADGAON (10101) runs Ratnagiri on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 14 stoppages between Ratnagiri and Madgaon Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 10101 RATNAGIRI- MADGAON (10101) spl starts from ?

RATNAGIRI- MADGAON (10101)(10101) starts from Ratnagiri station.

What is the maximum halt time of 10101 RATNAGIRI- MADGAON (10101) spl and at Rajapur Road which station ?

RATNAGIRI- MADGAON (10101) 10101's max halt time is 1m at source station

What is the distance covered by 10101 RATNAGIRI- MADGAON (10101) ?

RATNAGIRI- MADGAON (10101) coveres 236.1Km distance from Ratnagiri to Madgaon Jn station.

Train from Ratnagiri

  • 50104 Rn Dadar Passenger
  • This train Rn Dadar Passenger(50104) start from Ratnagiri(RN) to Dadar(DR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 00116 Rn Ltt Special
  • This train Rn Ltt Special(00116) start from Ratnagiri(RN) to Lokmanyatilak T(LTT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 10101 RATNAGIRI- MADGAON (10101)
  • This train RATNAGIRI- MADGAON (10101)(10101) start from Ratnagiri(RN) to Madgaon Jn(MAO)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)