Mxn Dbrg Express Special (05605) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Mariani Junction (MXN) to Dibrugarh (DBRG)

Mxn Dbrg Express Special Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Guwahati GHY 00:00:00 17:00:00 1 0
Panikhaiti PHI 17:19:00 1m 17:20:00 1 13.9
Digaru DGU 17:44:00 1m 17:45:00 1 33.5
Kamrup Khetri KKET 17:57:00 1m 17:58:00 1 45.2
Jagi Road JID 18:10:00 1m 18:11:00 1 57
Chaparmukh Jn CPK 18:39:00 1m 18:40:00 1 91
Kampur KWM 18:56:00 1m 18:57:00 1 108.2
Jamunamukh JMK 19:10:00 1m 19:11:00 1 119.1
Jugijan JGJN 19:33:00 1m 19:34:00 1 128.9
Hojai HJI 19:54:00 1m 19:55:00 1 135.5
Dhalpukhuri DHRY 20:05:00 1m 20:06:00 1 142.7
Lanka LKA 20:16:00 1m 20:17:00 1 149.9
Habaipur HWX 20:38:00 1m 20:39:00 1 155.4
Lamsakhang LKG 20:50:00 1m 20:51:00 1 166
Patharkhola PKB 21:01:00 1m 21:02:00 1 172.1
Lumding Jn LMG 21:30:00 5m 21:35:00 1 180.5
Diphu DPU 22:18:00 2m 22:20:00 1 213
Dhansiri Jn DSR 22:41:00 2m 22:43:00 1 231.6
Shokhuvi SKHV 23:55:00 00:00:00 1 245.8

About Mxn Dbrg Express Special

The train Mxn Dbrg Express Special is also known as Mxn Dbrg Express Special. Mxn Dbrg Express Special runs between Mariani Junction and Dibrugarh Railway Station. It covers the distance of245.8 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Mariani Junction to Dibrugarh Railway Station is 1 days. Mxn Dbrg Express Special route covers Guwahati(GHY), Panikhaiti(PHI), Digaru(DGU), Kamrup Khetri(KKET), Jagi Road(JID), Chaparmukh Jn(CPK), Kampur(KWM), Jamunamukh(JMK), Jugijan(JGJN), Hojai(HJI), Dhalpukhuri(DHRY), Lanka(LKA), Habaipur(HWX), Lamsakhang(LKG), Patharkhola(PKB), Lumding Jn(LMG), Diphu(DPU), Dhansiri Jn(DSR), Shokhuvi(SKHV) Finally, it arrives at Dibrugarh Railway Station.

Regarding Mxn Dbrg Express Special timings, this train departs at 17:00:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 23:55:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Mxn Dbrg Express Special runs Mariani Junction on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 19 stoppages between Mariani Junction and Dibrugarh Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 05605 Mxn Dbrg Express Special spl starts from ?

Mxn Dbrg Express Special(05605) starts from Mariani Junction station.

What is the maximum halt time of 05605 Mxn Dbrg Express Special spl and at Lumding Jn which station ?

Mxn Dbrg Express Special 05605's max halt time is 5m at source station

What is the distance covered by 05605 Mxn Dbrg Express Special ?

Mxn Dbrg Express Special coveres 245.8Km distance from Mariani Junction to Dibrugarh station.